Quick Links 

 

see all meetings:
Chapter
Events Calendar 
 


Meeting Handouts, CE forms
 






FPA, CFP, and Committee Activity

Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:30 AM • Trellis, AZ: 1405 E. McDowell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85006
Monday, October 23, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, October 26, 2017 3:00 PM • UBER Conference Call:
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 4:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Monday, November 06, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, November 09, 2017 3:00 PM • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Monday, November 13, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:00 PM • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

Chapter Membership Meetings

Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM • Prescott Library: 215 E Goodwin Street Prescott
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00 PM • Desert Botanical Garden: 1201 N Galvin Parkway
Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:00 PM • ASU SkySong:1301-1475 N. SCOTTSDALE ROAD | SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85257
Friday, December 08, 2017 3:00 PM • SVDP: 420 W. Watkins Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85002
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 2:30 PM • Glencroft

Allied Professional Community Events

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 9:30 AM • Glencroft: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale AZ
Monday, November 20, 2017 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:30 AM • Glencroft: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale AZ
Monday, January 15, 2018 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Monday, February 19, 2018 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Monday, March 19, 2018 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club

Active
 and 
Achieving Great Things
 
E
xpand your skills, knowledge, network, and membership value...
Engage with your chapter!




  • Home


Photo by Kev-Shine,

via creative commons


  Partner financial support facilitates quality programming, professional staff support, board development and leadership training, and membership benefits well beyond those possible through dues alone. 





FPA
of Greater Phoenix

ph:  480-483-9035
Vision:  The essential hub of our Financial Planning community. 
Mission:  Connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283
info@FPAofPhoenix.org   

Copyright (c) 2017   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy